Reviews

19 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 6, 2016 | | Chester , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Sincerely appreciate your install team: Jerry and Justin. Excellent work, hard working, adapted well to the challenges, prompt, courteous, easy to talk with. In short, my wife and I couldn’t have been more pleased with them. They are an excellent team. So grateful for their time, experience and professional effort. You have a great asset with the JT team. Thank you, Weather Crafters! Ms. Laurie has also always been helpful when calling for questions, scheduling and appointments.

Jul 5, 2016 | | Chester , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Cannot give enough praise for your team of experts. Tony was exceptionally knowledgeable about various systems and made me very comfortable with my choice. Rick and Cody worked non-stop from the time they arrived until they completed the installation. Disruption to my day was almost nonexistent. It’s not often you feel that you have found a team you can totally trust. My son has already decided that Weather Crafters will be his choice when he has his systems replaced. Thank you for such a dedicated team – From sales to service.

Jul 3, 2016 | | Chester , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I find your firm to be a very tenacious and very driven to customer satisfaction in a highly professional manner. Tony, Edward and Robert were great to work with, and certainly created a willingness to work with me in a positive and productive cooperative manner. These men will certainly continue to carry your firm to even greater higher goals and objectives. They were a complete team player in assisting me in my decision making. Their work was extremely fast, accurate and with a smile and dedication to your company, along with conscientious, efficient, well organized, and very tactful. Weather Crafters receives my hearty recommendation as an outstanding Heating & Air Conditioning firm, and I make no hesitation in recommending you to others needing your service. You are a big asset to Chesterfield County and its surrounding communities. It was a sincere pleasure doing with business with Tony, your consultant, and Ed and Robbie, your installers. Our best wishes go out to each.

Jul 4, 2016 | | Chester , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Sales person helped me in my time of need. Went over and beyond the call of a salesman. Installers were very friendly and cared about what they were doing.

Jul 2, 2016 | | Chester , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very pleased with Weather Crafters and the Trane system that I bought. Thank you all – very very pleased.

Jul 1, 2016 | | Chester , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Weather Crafters were very helpful with their recommendation to make my heating and air condition system more economical and affordable. Everyone involved was very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Jun 30, 2016 | | Chester , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very good experience overall. Job completed thoroughly, timely, and neatly. Thank you.

Jun 29, 2016 | | Chester , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would not trust my HVAC needs to another company. Tony is the technician who has come to my home a couple of times. Most recently we could not be home when Tony came, so I left the front door open for him. That’s how much we trust Tony!

Jun 28, 2016 | | Chester , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When Weather Crafters installed my unit I was so pleased with the work done that I did not consider another contractor for my maintenance. I am a very pleased customer.

Jun 27, 2016 | | Chester , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Once again we are grateful for people like the technicians that work for your company, thank you for being a company of integrity that we feel we can trust; as I expressed to your technician we are customers for life, maintenance checks, problems whatever.

19 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Book an Appointment

Why Choose Us?

  • 24 Hour Emergency Service
  • Background Checked Technicians
  • Convenient Appointment Times
  • Upfront Pricing
  • Exceptional Service Guarantee